Broker Check

Our Team

J. Kevin Meaders, J.D*., CFP®, ChFC, CLU

Certified Financial Plannerâ„¢

kevin@magellanplanning.com

Kevin founded Magellan Planning Group in 2003 and is a Registered Principal with Cetera Advisor Networks, LLC.  He heads the financial planning team and specializes in setting up and managing Capital Gains Deferral Trusts. 

Read more

Leonard F. Bittner, J.D.

Attorney at Law

len@magellanlegal.com

Len is a founding partner of Magellan Planning Group and uses his many years of experience as an estate planning attorney to ensure that our clients have a complete plan in place; and, when necessary, manages the probate process.

Read more

Henry Spil, CPA, CFP®

Tax Planner

henry@magellantax.com

Henry has been a tax planner with Magellan Tax team since 2009.  He is an integral part of the holistic retirement planning process and, additionally, prepares tax returns for individuals, businesses, trusts and estates.

Read more

Cameron Blake Bozeman

Registered Representative

blake@magellanplanning.com

Blake has been a member of Magellan Planning Group's financial team since 2006.  His responsibilities include research and analysis, coordinating investments, account management and preparing retirement financial plans.

Read more

Hali Snell

Director of Branch Operations

hali@magellanplanning.com

Hali is the Director of Branch Operations, and in addition to running the office, she works closely with Kevin and Blake to make sure all of our clients’ needs are met...

Read more

Mary Barnes

Client Relations

mary@magellanplanning.com

Mary joined the Magellan Planning Group Team in August of 2021 as the office’s Client Relations professional. She will be the first person you meet whether on the phone or in person. 

Read more