Broker Check

Our Team

J. Kevin Meaders, J.D*., CFP®, ChFC, CLU

CEO, President

kevin@magellanplanning.com

Kevin founded Magellan Planning Group in 2003 and is a Registered Principal with Voya Financial Advisors.  He heads the financial planning team and specializes in setting up and managing Capital Gains Deferral Trusts.

Read more

Leonard F. Bittner, J.D.

CFO and managing partner

len@magellanplanning.com

Len is a founding partner of Magellan Planning Group and uses his many years of experience as an estate planning attorney to ensure that our clients have a complete plan in place; and, when necessary, manages the probate process.

Read more

Henry Spil, CPA, CFP®

Tax Planner

henry@magellantax.com

Henry has been a tax planner with Magellan Planning Group team since 2009.  He is an integral part of the holistic retirement planning process and, additionally, prepares tax returns for individuals, businesses, trusts and estates.

Read more

Dale G. Erridge, CRPC®

Financial Advisor

dale@magellanplanning.com

Dale is a member of Magellan Planning Group's financial planning team. He brings with him over 17 years of business and customer related experience, spanning 3 countries on 3 different continents.

Read more

Richard P. LeBel, CRPC®, CMFC

Financial Advisor

rick@magellanplanning.com

Rick has been a financial advisor with Magellan Planning Group since 2013. He has nearly 40 years of knowledge and experience in the Securities business, which he puts to work to benefit our clientele.

Read more

Roz Sultan

Sr. Accounts Manager

roz@magellanplanning.com

Roz joined Magellan Planning Group in 2019 and works closely with Kevin and Blake to manage our client's financial affairs. She is our point person in processing account paperwork, and managing client accounts.

Read more

Cameron Blake Bozeman

Financial Representative

blake@magellanplanning.com

Blake has been a member of Magellan Planning Group's financial team since 2006.  His responsibilities include research and analysis, coordinating investments, account management and preparing retirement financial plans.

Read more

Jennifer L. Shoemaker

Director of Client Relations / Paralegal

jennifer@magellanplanning.com

Jennifer has been with Magellan Planning Group since 2003, managing events, client communications, marketing, social media and digital campaigns.  She is also a paralegal to Len Bittner.

Read more

Kristen R. Parker

Client Relations

kristen@magellanplanning.com

Kristen joined Magellan Planning in the summer of 2015.  In addition to greeting you with a smile and efficiently running the office, she assists Jennifer with our marketing and social media efforts and provides support to Melissa.

Read more

Jennifer M. Scholten

Public Relations

pr@magellanplanning.com

Jennifer is in charge of our Public Relations, but it might be more accurate to call her our Director of Fun.  She organizes the fun, social events we host for our family of clients, their friends and family.

Read more